Brigade Structure

The St John Brigade is made up of HQ, Districts and Corps (Cadet and Adults).

National Headquarters (HQ)

National Training Committee (NTC)

  • Officer Training Course (OTC) Sub-Committee
  • Teacher Officer Course (TOC) Sub-Committee
  • Regimentation and Drills Sub-Committee (RDSC)
    • Warrant Officer Training Course (WOTC)
    • Brigade Drill Instructors’ Registry
    • Basic and Advanced Drill Instructor Courses (BDI & ADI)
    • Drill Manual Committee

International Relations

  • St John Phnom Penh (Cambodia)
  • St John Batam (Indonesia)

St John Responder Unit (SJRU)

Click here for their Facebook

SJRU is St John’s first aid coverage team overseeing the planning and execution of Public Duties.

Brigade Cadet Proficiency Badge Scheme (CPBS) Committee

The CPBS Committee oversees the Brigade’s Youth Development segment of our cadet members through overall administration and awards of submitted CPB applications.

The team is led by CPB Commissioner Ms Wendy Neo.

Adult Corps

  • ITE College (Central) Adult Corps
  • Jurong Town Adult Corps

Cadet Corps

East District

  1. Anglican High School
  2. Bedok Green Secondary School
  3. Chung Cheng High School (Main)
  4. Damai Secondary School
  5. Dunman High School
  6. East Spring Secondary School
  7. Hai Sing Catholic School
  8. Junyuan Secondary School
  9. Pasir Ris Crest Secondary School
  10. Tampines Secondary School

North District

  1. Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
  2. Anderson Secondary School
  3. Catholic High School
  4. CHIJ St. Nicholas Girls’ School
  5. Chung Cheng High School (Yishun)
  6. Deyi Secondary School
  7. Naval Base Secondary School
  8. Peirce Secondary School
  9. St. Joseph’s Institution

Northeast District

  1. CHIJ St. Joseph’s Convent
  2. Holy Innocents’ High School
  3. Maris Stella High School
  4. North Vista Secondary School
  5. Paya Lebar Methodist Girls’ School (Secondary)
  6. Xinmin Secondary School
  7. Yuying Secondary School
  8. Zhonghua Secondary School

Southwest District

  1. Anglo-Chinese School (Independent)
  2. Boon Lay Secondary School
  3. Bukit Merah Secondary School
  4. Clementi Town Secondary School
  5. Gan Eng Seng School
  6. Nan Hua High School
  7. NUS High School of Mathematics and Science
  8. Queensway Secondary School
  9. River Valley High School
  10. Tanglin Secondary School